Partners

David B. Titus Esq.

dtitus@trsklaw.com

Thomas J. Ryan Esq.

tryan@trsklaw.com

Cary A. LeBlanc Esq.

cleblanc@trsklaw.com

Richard P. Schaefer Esq. (retired)

rschaefer@trsklaw.com

Elizabeth H. Kunz Esq. (retired)

ekunz@trsklaw.com

Legal Assistants

Cathy Ross

cross@trsklaw.com

Sue Allua

sallua@trsklaw.com

Associate Attorneys

Anne J. Gundersen Esq.

agundersen@trsklaw.com